Leader Account Management Team

Lesley Pick & Robert Jowett
UKIrelandAM@doterra.com 
Ireland
United Kingdom
Louise Cater
BeneluxAM@doterra.com
Belgium
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Victoria Gornostaeva
vgornostaeva@doterra.com
Israel
Russia
Ashley Robert
DeutschAM@doterra.com 
Austria
Germany
Switzerland
Lubomira Panackova
EUcentralAM@doterra.com 
Czech Republic
Poland
Slovakia
Adrian Truta & Szidonia Balog
EUeastAM@doterra.com 
Bulgaria
Hungary
Romania
Luca Savastano, Vittoria Balocchi, Giada Farina
mediterraneanam@doterra.com
Croatia
Greece
Italy
Portugal
Slovenia
Spain
Christina Wydallis
ScandinaviaAM@doterra.com
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
Iceland
Latvia
Lithuania
Norway
Sweden
Annick Galim
FrenchAM@doterra.com
Belgium
France
Monaco
Switzerland

 

Leadership Services

Director, Leadership Services

Sean Price
sprice@doterra.com

Market Development Managers

Lisa Rooney
UK & Ireland
lrooney@doterra.com

Ludovica Bolcato
Adriatic Region
lbolcato@doterra.com 

Jason Lever
Benelux & Scandinavia
jlever@doterra.com

Mafalda Clewlow
Portugal and Spain
mclewlow@doterra.com

Mihaela Oprea
Romania and Moldova
moprea@doterra.com

Oliver Szobonya
Eastern Europe
oszobonya@doterra.com

Robert Jan Merkel
Germanic Region
rmerkel@doterra.com

Support Roles

Diamond Services Manager
Ivett Hosszú
diamondAM@doterra.com